De Milpillas El Carrizo (Durango)

Learn about tiny town of De Milpillas El Carrizo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of De Milpillas El Carrizo is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 2 inhabitants. De Milpillas El Carrizo is at 2,067 meters of altitude.

Where is De Milpillas El Carrizo? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to De Milpillas El Carrizo (Durango) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of De Milpillas El Carrizo, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of De Milpillas El Carrizo and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of De Milpillas El Carrizo (Durango) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in De Milpillas El Carrizo (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in De Milpillas El Carrizo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of De Milpillas El Carrizo

With the satellite map of De Milpillas El Carrizo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of De Milpillas El Carrizo.

Vote for De Milpillas El Carrizo. Opinions.

Do you like De Milpillas El Carrizo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for De Milpillas El Carrizo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. El Coco (- inhabitants)
  2. El Comal (10 inhabitants)
  3. El Encinal de los González (- inhabitants)
  4. El Molino (192 inhabitants)
  5. El Ranchito (Panteón Viejo) (15 inhabitants)
  6. El Tepehuaje (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Colorada (27 inhabitants)
  8. La Liendrilla (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Cargas (15 inhabitants)
  10. Los Bueyeros (46 inhabitants)
  11. Los Mangos (24 inhabitants)
  12. De Milpillas Maguey (79 inhabitants)
  13. San José (- inhabitants)
  14. Del Mil Diez San Juan (109 inhabitants)
  15. Tepalcates (- inhabitants)