De Mimbres El Desmonte (Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of De Mimbres El Desmonte, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 6 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of De Mimbres El Desmonte is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 6 inhabitants. De Mimbres El Desmonte is at 2,257 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is De Mimbres El Desmonte? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to De Mimbres El Desmonte (Durango) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of De Mimbres El Desmonte, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of De Mimbres El Desmonte and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of De Mimbres El Desmonte (Durango) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in De Mimbres El Desmonte (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in De Mimbres El Desmonte: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of De Mimbres El Desmonte

With the satellite map of De Mimbres El Desmonte will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of De Mimbres El Desmonte.

Vote for De Mimbres El Desmonte. Opinions.

Do you like De Mimbres El Desmonte? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for De Mimbres El Desmonte so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Alejandro Torres (- inhabitants)
  2. Arroyo del Agua (4 inhabitants)
  3. Campamento Chiqueros (- inhabitants)
  4. Cerro Pelón (63 inhabitants)
  5. El Cóscate (58 inhabitants)
  6. El Gallo (7 inhabitants)
  7. Del Jocuixtle El Maguey (- inhabitants)
  8. El Pájaro (- inhabitants)
  9. 1 del Mil Diez El Terrero (14 inhabitants)
  10. El Tule (28 inhabitants)
  11. La Ermita (42 inhabitants)
  12. La Pirámide (12 inhabitants)
  13. Las Labores (40 inhabitants)
  14. Providencia (- inhabitants)
  15. Rancho Cuevecillas y Culebras (5 inhabitants)