La Tecolota (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Tecolota, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of La Tecolota is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 4 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #275 in terms of number of inhabitants. La Tecolota is at 2,835 meters of altitude.

The town of La Tecolota is located at 62.9 kilometers from El Salto, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Northeast direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of La Tecolota.

Where is La Tecolota? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Tecolota in Durango? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Tecolota.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Tecolota and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Tecolota (Durango) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Tecolota (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Tecolota: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Tecolota

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Tecolota, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Tecolota.

Vote for La Tecolota. Opinions.

Do you like La Tecolota? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Tecolota so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Cerro Bola (8 inhabitants)
  2. Chichamoles (- inhabitants)
  3. Chicharras (44 inhabitants)
  4. De Tierras Coloradas de Maíz Gordo Los Limones (8 inhabitants)
  5. De la Mesa de San Pedro El Carrizo (100 inhabitants)
  6. El Guayabal (20 inhabitants)
  7. El Salto (26678 inhabitants)
  8. El Tuche (- inhabitants)
  9. La Angostura (70 inhabitants)
  10. La Lluvia de Oro (8 inhabitants)
  11. Las Mesitas (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Bagres (4 inhabitants)
  13. Los Negros (14 inhabitants)
  14. Restaurante El Ranchero (2 inhabitants)
  15. De Calaveras Tierra Blanca (5 inhabitants)