Chichimá 2da. Fracción (Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Chichimá 2da. Fracción, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Chichimá 2da. Fracción is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. Chichimá 2da. Fracción is at 1,559 meters of altitude.

Where is Chichimá 2da. Fracción? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Chichimá 2da. Fracción (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Chichimá 2da. Fracción, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Chichimá 2da. Fracción building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Chichimá 2da. Fracción (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Chichimá 2da. Fracción (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Chichimá 2da. Fracción: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Chichimá 2da. Fracción

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Chichimá 2da. Fracción, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Chichimá 2da. Fracción.

Vote for Chichimá 2da. Fracción. Opinions.

Do you like Chichimá 2da. Fracción? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Chichimá 2da. Fracción so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. Dos Corazones (3 inhabitants)
  2. El Tanque (246 inhabitants)
  3. Buenavista (111 inhabitants)
  4. Junchavín (116 inhabitants)
  5. La Unión (14 inhabitants)
  6. Las Delicias (55 inhabitants)
  7. Los Mangos (13 inhabitants)
  8. Piedra Luminosa (42 inhabitants)
  9. Fracción Sevilla (2 inhabitants)
  10. San Antonio Ogotzil (455 inhabitants)
  11. San Isidro (91 inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro Candelaria (32 inhabitants)
  13. San Vicente Nuevo la Paz (17 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Ana las Palmas (17 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rita Yocnajab (2 inhabitants)