Get to know deeply all the information of the municipality of Tlatlauquitepec through its towns. We have registered the smallest, with hardly any inhabitants, and even those with the largest population, such as Ciudad de Tlatlauquitepec, Oyameles, or Ocotlán de Betancourt.

Get access to all the statistics, maps, and photos of the beautiful towns of the State of Puebla by browsing the list at the bottom.

Tlatlauquitepec is a Municipality of 51495 inhabitants, placed in the State of Puebla, with a fertility rate of 2.83 children per woman. 4.97% of the population migrated from outside the State of Puebla. 33.15% of the population is indigenous, 19.28% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.28% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

94.62% of the inhabitants of Tlatlauquitepec are Catholic, 46.24% are economically active and, within this active population, 95.64% are employed. Additionally, 86.49% of the dwellings have piped water and 5.28% have Internet access.

Which are the villages with the highest number of inhabitants of the municipality of Tlatlauquitepec?

We have been analysing all the demographic data of Tlatlauquitepec and in the following four towns live the largest number of people:

Do you want to know more statistical data of Tlatlauquitepec? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of Tlatlauquitepec following the next link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tlatlauquitepec

List with all the towns in the Municipality of Tlatlauquitepec:

Acamalota (175 inhabitants)
Acocogta (557 inhabitants)
Ahuatamimilol (135 inhabitants)
Ajocotzingo (597 inhabitants)
Almoloni (310 inhabitants)
Analco (118 inhabitants)
Atalpa (560 inhabitants)
Atioyan (779 inhabitants)
Buena Vista (534 inhabitants)
Buena Vista (10)
Calatepec (361)
Chicuaco (493)
Chililistipan (131)
Chinampa (255)
Ciudad de Tlatlauquitepec (9047)
Coatectzin (145)
Coatectzin Oriente (181)
Cougtajapan (41)
Cozolexco (17)
Cuacualaxtla (289)
Cuahuetzalán (7)
Cuautlamingo (640)
El Campanario (8)
El Canal (202)
El Carmen Ilita (711)
El Duraznillo (161)
El Mirador (2590)
El Pozo (157)
El Progreso (458)
Eloxochitán (362)
Gómez Oriente (772)
Gómez Poniente (1614)
Gómez Sur (77)
Gómez Sur (Llano de Toluca) (110)
Huaxtla (600)
Hueyacapan (120)
Ilita (774)
Independencia (35)
Ixmatlaco (508)
Jalacinguito (114)
Jiliapa (327)
Jilotepec (137)
La Cumbre (167)
La Cumbre (92)
La Palma (Máquinas) (142)
La Primavera (41)

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of Tlatlauquitepec:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Puebla