Cuahuetzalán (Puebla)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Cuahuetzalán, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 7 inhabitants of Puebla.

The town of Cuahuetzalán is located in the Municipality of Tlatlauquitepec (in the State of Puebla). There are 7 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #90 of the whole municipality. Cuahuetzalán is at 2,780 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Cuahuetzalán is located at 18.5 kilometers (in direction North) from the locality of Ciudad de Tlatlauquitepec, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Cuahuetzalán.

Where is Cuahuetzalán? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Cuahuetzalán (Puebla)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Puebla State

The population of Cuahuetzalán (Puebla) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Cuahuetzalán (Puebla)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Cuahuetzalán: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Cuahuetzalán

Do you want to stay in Cuahuetzalán? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Cuahuetzalán:

Satellite photo of Cuahuetzalán

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Cuahuetzalán, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tlatlauquitepec. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Cuahuetzalán.

Vote for Cuahuetzalán

Do you like Cuahuetzalán or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Cuahuetzalán to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 3.0/5
(considering 1 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tlatlauquitepec

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Puebla (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tlatlauquitepec

  1. Acamalota (222 inhabitants)
  2. Ahuatamimilol (127 inhabitants)
  3. Analco (161 inhabitants)
  4. Atioyan (827 inhabitants)
  5. Calatepec (301 inhabitants)
  6. Cuahuetzalán (7 inhabitants)
  7. Cuautlamingo (725 inhabitants)
  8. Gómez Oriente (1258 inhabitants)
  9. Gómez Poniente (1731 inhabitants)
  10. Macuilquila (142 inhabitants)
  11. Portezuelo (52 inhabitants)
  12. Tamalayo (606 inhabitants)
  13. Tepantzol (512 inhabitants)
  14. Teziutanapa (264 inhabitants)
  15. Buenavista (8 inhabitants)