Santa Cruz (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Santa Cruz through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Santa Cruz is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Santa Cruz is at 717 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Santa Cruz? How to get there? Map

Online map of Santa Cruz in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Santa Cruz building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Santa Cruz (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Cruz (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Cruz: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Cruz

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Cruz, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Santa Cruz.

Vote for Santa Cruz. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Cruz? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Cruz so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Buenos Aires (- inhabitants)
  2. El Chilpitín Dos (Guillermo Elguézabal) (- inhabitants)
  3. El Melón (- inhabitants)
  4. El Ojito (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Paraíso (La Soga) (4 inhabitants)
  6. Rafael Vallejo (1 inhabitants)
  7. Javier Saucedo (1 inhabitants)
  8. Juan Guillermo Fuentes (- inhabitants)
  9. La Ciénega (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Fresnos (Rogelio Romo) (- inhabitants)
  11. Lucio Lerma (- inhabitants)
  12. Luis Aguilar (- inhabitants)
  13. El Mogote (2 inhabitants)
  14. Roberto Maldonado (1 inhabitants)
  15. Román Gabriel Reséndiz (El Papalote) (5 inhabitants)