Santa Cecilia (Berriozábal, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Santa Cecilia, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 8 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of Santa Cecilia is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 8 inhabitants. Santa Cecilia is at 977 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Santa Cecilia? How to get there? Map

Online map of Santa Cecilia in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Chiapas State

The population of Santa Cecilia (Chiapas) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Cecilia (Berriozábal, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Cecilia: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Santa Cecilia

Do you want to stay in Santa Cecilia? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Santa Cecilia:

Satellite photo of Santa Cecilia

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Cecilia, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Berriozábal. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Santa Cecilia.

Vote for Santa Cecilia

Do you like Santa Cecilia or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Cecilia to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Agua Zarca (- inhabitants)
  2. Cerro de la Tienda (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Caracol (89 inhabitants)
  4. Paso Limón (67 inhabitants)
  5. El Ocote (3 inhabitants)
  6. Monterrey (Granja) (- inhabitants)
  7. La Cabaña (- inhabitants)
  8. La Ceiba (2 inhabitants)
  9. Macholitos (5 inhabitants)
  10. Las Lajas (9 inhabitants)
  11. Las Marías (7 inhabitants)
  12. Las Marías (15 inhabitants)
  13. San Miguel (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Agustín (- inhabitants)
  15. Tú y las Nubes (8 inhabitants)