Antonio Aguirre C. (Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Antonio Aguirre C., as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of Antonio Aguirre C. is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. Antonio Aguirre C. is at 882 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Antonio Aguirre C.? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Antonio Aguirre C. (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Antonio Aguirre C. and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Antonio Aguirre C. (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Antonio Aguirre C. (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Antonio Aguirre C.: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Antonio Aguirre C.

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Antonio Aguirre C., to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Berriozábal. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Antonio Aguirre C..

Vote for Antonio Aguirre C.. Opinions.

Do you like Antonio Aguirre C.? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Antonio Aguirre C. so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Agua Escondida (37 inhabitants)
  2. El Fandango (- inhabitants)
  3. El Limón (13 inhabitants)
  4. El Turipache (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Zapote (5 inhabitants)
  6. Guadalupe (7 inhabitants)
  7. La Herradura (5 inhabitants)
  8. La Conformidad (El Retazo) (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Montañita (- inhabitants)
  10. Lomas del Valle (1 inhabitants)
  11. Los Amates (3 inhabitants)
  12. Quinta Flor (7 inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro Bombano (181 inhabitants)
  14. San Rafael (- inhabitants)
  15. Vistahermosa (354 inhabitants)