La Nave (Berriozábal, Chiapas)

The most complete information of the tiny town of La Nave (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town of Chiapas has 3 inhabitants?

The town of La Nave is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #262 of the whole municipality. La Nave is at 1001 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that La Nave is located at 3.2 kilometers (in direction Southwest) from the locality of Berriozábal, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of La Nave.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is La Nave? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Nave (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Satellite photo of La Nave

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Nave, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Berriozábal. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of La Nave.

Vote for La Nave. Opinions.

Do you like La Nave? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Nave so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. El Cedro (9 inhabitants)
  2. El Clavel (10 inhabitants)
  3. El Peniel (46 inhabitants)
  4. La Castellana (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Ceiba (8 inhabitants)
  6. Monte Tabor (- inhabitants)
  7. Monterrey (9 inhabitants)
  8. Nuevo Chacacal (130 inhabitants)
  9. Quinta Emita (12 inhabitants)
  10. San Carlos (5 inhabitants)
  11. San José la Esperanza (5 inhabitants)
  12. San Miguel (24 inhabitants)
  13. San Ramón (7 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cecilia (4 inhabitants)
  15. Villa Paloma (1 inhabitants)