San Marcos (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Marcos (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 7 inhabitants?

The town of San Marcos is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 7 inhabitants. San Marcos is at 538 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is San Marcos? How to get there? Map

Online map of San Marcos (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San Marcos and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San Marcos (Chiapas) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in San Marcos (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Marcos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Marcos

With the satellite map of San Marcos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of San Marcos.

Vote for San Marcos. Opinions.

Do you like San Marcos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Marcos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Belén (10 inhabitants)
  2. Copa de Oro (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Bosque (- inhabitants)
  4. El Cubilete (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Edén (8 inhabitants)
  6. El Esfuerzo (4 inhabitants)
  7. El Ocotillo (3 inhabitants)
  8. El Potrerillo (2 inhabitants)
  9. Fracción las Luces (8 inhabitants)
  10. La Junta (6 inhabitants)
  11. Las Minas (7 inhabitants)
  12. Loma Bonita (- inhabitants)
  13. Nueva Esperanza (8 inhabitants)
  14. Piedras Negras (Matasano) (9 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Ercilia (12 inhabitants)