San Luis (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of San Luis through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of San Luis is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 2 inhabitants. San Luis is at 373 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is San Luis? How to get there? Map

Online map of San Luis (Nuevo León) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of San Luis? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San Luis (Nuevo León) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in San Luis (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Luis: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Luis

With the satellite map of San Luis will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of San Luis.

Vote for San Luis. Opinions.

Do you like San Luis? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Luis so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Charco la Mesa (2 inhabitants)
  2. El Ébano (- inhabitants)
  3. El Álamo (- inhabitants)
  4. El Blanquillo Viejo (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Cerrito (- inhabitants)
  6. El Ebanal (Pito Real) (- inhabitants)
  7. El Fortín (El Fresno) (3 inhabitants)
  8. El Gavilán (8 inhabitants)
  9. Las Palomas (La Curva) (15 inhabitants)
  10. Los Adobes (248 inhabitants)
  11. Los Álamos (- inhabitants)
  12. Portales (32 inhabitants)
  13. Puente Garrapatas (11 inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Fe (- inhabitants)