El Gitano (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Gitano, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of El Gitano is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. El Gitano is at 417 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Gitano? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of El Gitano in Nuevo León? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in El Gitano.

Want to view a satellite photo of El Gitano? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Gitano (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Gitano (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Gitano: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Gitano

With the satellite map of El Gitano will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Gitano.

Vote for El Gitano. Opinions.

Do you like El Gitano? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Gitano so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Congregación Calles (640 inhabitants)
  2. El Olmo (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Palomar (5 inhabitants)
  4. El Sabino (- inhabitants)
  5. Jessilu (- inhabitants)
  6. La Carreta (- inhabitants)
  7. La Escuadra (3 inhabitants)
  8. Avícola Avisambar (1 inhabitants)
  9. Los Álamos (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Ébanos (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Girasoles (20 inhabitants)
  12. San Agustín (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (Coronel Herrera) (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan de Ocampo (9 inhabitants)
  15. Todo Fiel (9 inhabitants)