San Francisco de Norogachi

Learn about tiny town of San Francisco de Norogachi through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Chihuahua

The town of San Francisco de Norogachi belongs to the municipality of Morelos (State of Chihuahua).

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

#1 Where is San Francisco de Norogachi? How to go? Map

Location map of San Francisco de Norogachi in Chihuahua: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San Francisco de Norogachi, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker


Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Chihuahua State

#2 The population of San Francisco de Norogachi (Chihuahua) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in San Francisco de Norogachi
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Francisco de Norogachi: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of San Francisco de Norogachi

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Francisco de Norogachi, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Morelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2024 of San Francisco de Norogachi.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near San Francisco de Norogachi

Do you want to stay in San Francisco de Norogachi? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to San Francisco de Norogachi:

#5 Vote for San Francisco de Norogachi as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like San Francisco de Norogachi or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for San Francisco de Norogachi to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Chihuahua, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Chihuahua

#6 Comments and opinions about San Francisco de Norogachi

>>> Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Morelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#7 Other towns in the Municipality of Morelos

  1. Aborare (6 inhabitants)
  2. Arroyo el Frijol (El Frijolar) (8 inhabitants)
  3. Aserradero San Vicente (24 inhabitants)
  4. Ánimas de Abajo (65 inhabitants)
  5. Cabeza del Viejo (28 inhabitants)
  6. Cordón Colorado (33 inhabitants)
  7. El Pajarito (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Mata de Chile (- inhabitants)
  9. La Mesa (12 inhabitants)
  10. La Tescalama (5 inhabitants)
  11. Limoncito (- inhabitants)
  12. Mesa de Cenón (2 inhabitants)
  13. Pasada del Río (- inhabitants)
  14. Potreritos (3 inhabitants)
  15. Rancho Coloradas (- inhabitants)