Rancho La Monera (Tlaxcala)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Rancho La Monera, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 10 inhabitants of Tlaxcala.

The town of Rancho La Monera is located in the Municipality of Tetla de la Solidaridad (in the State of Tlaxcala). There are 10 inhabitants. Rancho La Monera is at 2,559 meters of altitude.

Where is Rancho La Monera? How to get there? Map

Online map of Rancho La Monera (Tlaxcala) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Rancho La Monera? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Rancho La Monera (Tlaxcala) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho La Monera (Tlaxcala)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho La Monera: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho La Monera

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Rancho La Monera, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tetla de la Solidaridad. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Rancho La Monera.

Vote for Rancho La Monera. Opinions.

Do you like Rancho La Monera? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Rancho La Monera so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 5.0/5
(considering 1 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tetla de la Solidaridad

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tlaxcala (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tetla de la Solidaridad

  1. Capulac (1510 inhabitants)
  2. Cartonera Argón (- inhabitants)
  3. Ejido de Apizaquito (33 inhabitants)
  4. El Prado (54 inhabitants)
  5. Felipe Aquino (- inhabitants)
  6. Fracción el Derramadero (1 inhabitants)
  7. Guillermo Macías (4 inhabitants)
  8. Juan Lima Olivares (1 inhabitants)
  9. María de la Luz Sánchez (2 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho de Gómez (2 inhabitants)
  11. La Caridad (- inhabitants)
  12. San Francisco Atexcatzinco (6860 inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro Piedras Negras (297 inhabitants)
  14. San Judas Tadeo (2 inhabitants)
  15. Xometla (- inhabitants)