Manuel Delgado (Viesca, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Manuel Delgado, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of Manuel Delgado is located in the Municipality of Viesca (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Manuel Delgado is at 1,186 meters of altitude.

Where is Manuel Delgado? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Manuel Delgado in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Manuel Delgado.

Want to view a satellite photo of Manuel Delgado? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Manuel Delgado (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Manuel Delgado (Viesca, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Manuel Delgado: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Manuel Delgado

With the satellite map of Manuel Delgado will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Viesca. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Manuel Delgado.

Vote for Manuel Delgado. Opinions.

Do you like Manuel Delgado? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Manuel Delgado so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Viesca

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Viesca

  1. El Crótalo (27 inhabitants)
  2. Héroes de Chapultepec (Niños Héroes) (- inhabitants)
  3. La Colorada (15 inhabitants)
  4. Las Margaritas (253 inhabitants)
  5. Noria Veintisiete Once (1 inhabitants)
  6. Nuevo Margaritas (132 inhabitants)
  7. Paredones (25 inhabitants)
  8. Paulin Juárez García (- inhabitants)
  9. San Ignacio (- inhabitants)
  10. San Jorge (El Florido) (- inhabitants)
  11. Saucillo (117 inhabitants)
  12. Sector 6 la Ventana Veintiocho-Veintisiete (2 inhabitants)
  13. Sector Cuatro Gabino Vázquez (1 inhabitants)
  14. Sector Diez Mieleras (4 inhabitants)
  15. Viesca (3522 inhabitants)