Noria los Marchanes (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Noria los Marchanes through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Noria los Marchanes is located in the Municipality of Viesca (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 7 inhabitants. Noria los Marchanes is at 1,183 meters of altitude.

Where is Noria los Marchanes? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Noria los Marchanes in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Noria los Marchanes.

Want to view a satellite photo of Noria los Marchanes? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Noria los Marchanes (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Noria los Marchanes (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Noria los Marchanes: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Noria los Marchanes

With the satellite map of Noria los Marchanes will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Viesca. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Noria los Marchanes.

Vote for Noria los Marchanes. Opinions.

Do you like Noria los Marchanes? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Noria los Marchanes so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Viesca

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Viesca

  1. El Chupón (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Esterito (- inhabitants)
  3. Empacadora La Fe (2 inhabitants)
  4. Esfuerzo Sector Cinco (La Chiripa) (3 inhabitants)
  5. Estación Claudio (- inhabitants)
  6. El Cerrito (La Granja) (- inhabitants)
  7. Noria los Marchanes (7 inhabitants)
  8. Paredones (25 inhabitants)
  9. Santa Cruz (124 inhabitants)
  10. Sector Cuatro Gabino Vázquez (1 inhabitants)
  11. Sector Diez Mieleras (4 inhabitants)
  12. Sector Doce Mieleras (Noria los Paniagua) (- inhabitants)
  13. Sector Ocho B Mieleras (1 inhabitants)
  14. Sector Siete Gilita (- inhabitants)
  15. Tejabán del Esfuerzo (El Esfuerzo) (740 inhabitants)