Las Nubes (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Las Nubes, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 9 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of Las Nubes is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 9 inhabitants. Las Nubes is at 2,501 meters of altitude.

Where is Las Nubes? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Las Nubes (Durango) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Las Nubes, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Las Nubes and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Las Nubes (Durango) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in Las Nubes (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Nubes: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Nubes

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Nubes, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Las Nubes.

Vote for Las Nubes

Do you like Las Nubes or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Las Nubes to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Cueva Mojada (16 inhabitants)
  2. El Azafrán (- inhabitants)
  3. Del Jocuixtle El Carrizo (- inhabitants)
  4. El Guayabito (13 inhabitants)
  5. De Agua Caliente El Ojo de Agua (6 inhabitants)
  6. El Pájaro (- inhabitants)
  7. El Tapextle (235 inhabitants)
  8. De la Puerta La Laguna (8 inhabitants)
  9. La Puerta (193 inhabitants)
  10. Las Casitas (8 inhabitants)
  11. Las Mesitas (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Agrios (19 inhabitants)
  13. Los Brotos (- inhabitants)
  14. De la Peña Pericos (24 inhabitants)
  15. San Jerónimo (1152 inhabitants)