Los Ciruelos (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Los Ciruelos, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 5 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of Los Ciruelos is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 5 inhabitants. Los Ciruelos is at 1,579 meters of altitude.

Where is Los Ciruelos? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Los Ciruelos in Durango? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Los Ciruelos.

Need to locate a certain Los Ciruelos building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Los Ciruelos (Durango) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Los Ciruelos (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los Ciruelos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Los Ciruelos

With the satellite map of Los Ciruelos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Los Ciruelos.

Vote for Los Ciruelos. Opinions.

Do you like Los Ciruelos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Los Ciruelos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. El Amole (164 inhabitants)
  2. De Milpillas El Capulin (- inhabitants)
  3. El Guayabito (13 inhabitants)
  4. De Chavarria Golondrinas (127 inhabitants)
  5. La Cañada (- inhabitants)
  6. La Manga (2 inhabitants)
  7. De Milpillas Las Higueras (16 inhabitants)
  8. Las Tortillas (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Charcos (8 inhabitants)
  10. Los Pericos (14 inhabitants)
  11. Piedra Gacha (5 inhabitants)
  12. Portales de Milpillas (14 inhabitants)
  13. De Milpillas San Antonio (36 inhabitants)
  14. San Bernardino de Milpillas Chico (974 inhabitants)
  15. San Francisco de Lajas (Lajas) (566 inhabitants)