El Zopilote (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Zopilote, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of El Zopilote is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 3 inhabitants. El Zopilote is at 791 meters of altitude.

Where is El Zopilote? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Zopilote (Durango)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Durango State and discover their cultural essence

The population of El Zopilote (Durango) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Zopilote (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Zopilote: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near El Zopilote

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of El Zopilote, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to El Zopilote so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of El Zopilote

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Zopilote, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Zopilote.

Vote for El Zopilote

Do you like El Zopilote or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Zopilote to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Capomal (8 inhabitants)
  2. Cerro Pelón (63 inhabitants)
  3. De Mimbres El Desmonte (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Comal (10 inhabitants)
  5. El Platanito (21 inhabitants)
  6. 2 del Mil Diez El Terrero (12 inhabitants)
  7. De los Bancos La Ciénega (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Labores (40 inhabitants)
  9. Las Pitacas (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Ojos de Agua (18 inhabitants)
  11. Providencia (- inhabitants)
  12. Rancho San Juan (13 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio de Ánimas (36 inhabitants)
  14. San Rafael (8 inhabitants)
  15. Centro Ecoturístico Santa Isabel (- inhabitants)