Las Colmenas (Berriozábal, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Las Colmenas through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 9 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Las Colmenas is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 9 inhabitants. Las Colmenas is at 1,030 meters of altitude.

Where is Las Colmenas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Colmenas in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Las Colmenas? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Las Colmenas (Chiapas) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in Las Colmenas (Berriozábal, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Colmenas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Colmenas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Colmenas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Berriozábal. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Las Colmenas.

Vote for Las Colmenas. Opinions.

Do you like Las Colmenas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Colmenas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Belén (4 inhabitants)
  2. Benito Juárez (295 inhabitants)
  3. Bombano Tres Hermanos (24 inhabitants)
  4. Cerro de la Tienda (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Sabino (649 inhabitants)
  6. La Ceiba (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Esperanza (28 inhabitants)
  8. Las Tulias (3 inhabitants)
  9. Lindos Aires (195 inhabitants)
  10. Los Manueles Uno (4 inhabitants)
  11. Mariana (- inhabitants)
  12. Que Chula Montaña (8 inhabitants)
  13. San Jerónimo (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Luis (6 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rosa (4 inhabitants)