San Jorge (Berriozábal, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of San Jorge, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of San Jorge is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. San Jorge is at 1,001 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is San Jorge? How to get there? Map

Online map of San Jorge in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Jorge building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Jorge (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San Jorge (Berriozábal, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Jorge: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Jorge

With the satellite map of San Jorge will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Berriozábal. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of San Jorge.

Vote for San Jorge. Opinions.

Do you like San Jorge? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Jorge so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Grand Pedregal (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Caracol (89 inhabitants)
  3. El Girol (- inhabitants)
  4. Jacalú (- inhabitants)
  5. Julián Nazar Morales (1 inhabitants)
  6. La Alegría (- inhabitants)
  7. La Nueva Esperanza (323 inhabitants)
  8. Los Tulipanes (- inhabitants)
  9. Monte Grande (4 inhabitants)
  10. Nuevo Montecristo (356 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Isabel (1 inhabitants)
  12. San Francisco (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Martín (11 inhabitants)
  14. San Miguel (21 inhabitants)
  15. Tierra Nueva (17 inhabitants)