La Sabaneta (Cuatro Ciénegas, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Sabaneta (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 1 inhabitants?

The town of La Sabaneta is located in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. La Sabaneta is at 1,364 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is La Sabaneta? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Sabaneta in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Sabaneta.

Want to view a satellite photo of La Sabaneta? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Sabaneta (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Sabaneta (Cuatro Ciénegas, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Sabaneta: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Sabaneta

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Sabaneta, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Sabaneta.

Vote for La Sabaneta. Opinions.

Do you like La Sabaneta? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Sabaneta so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

  1. Antiguos Mineros del Norte (Santa Tecla) (38 inhabitants)
  2. Cuatro Ciénegas de Carranza (10395 inhabitants)
  3. El Sauz (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Socorro (Estación el Socorro) (- inhabitants)
  5. El Toro (- inhabitants)
  6. El Volcán Dos (- inhabitants)
  7. Juan de la Garza (- inhabitants)
  8. La Calera (Los García) (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Calera (Los Govea) (9 inhabitants)
  10. La Flecha (5 inhabitants)
  11. La Palmosa (- inhabitants)
  12. La Presita (- inhabitants)
  13. San José del Anteojo (- inhabitants)
  14. San Miguel (- inhabitants)
  15. Siete de Junio (6 inhabitants)