Puerto Bonanza (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Puerto Bonanza (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Puerto Bonanza is located in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 3 inhabitants. Puerto Bonanza is at 1,492 meters of altitude.

Where is Puerto Bonanza? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Puerto Bonanza (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Puerto Bonanza, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Puerto Bonanza building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Puerto Bonanza (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Puerto Bonanza (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Puerto Bonanza: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Puerto Bonanza

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Puerto Bonanza, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Puerto Bonanza.

Vote for Puerto Bonanza. Opinions.

Do you like Puerto Bonanza? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Puerto Bonanza so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

  1. Antiguos Mineros del Norte (Santa Tecla) (38 inhabitants)
  2. Asociación Ganadera Ocampo (5 inhabitants)
  3. Bonanza (7 inhabitants)
  4. Cañón de la Nopalera (- inhabitants)
  5. Chema Soto Díaz de León (- inhabitants)
  6. Compañía Agrícola El Pilar (2 inhabitants)
  7. El Oso (66 inhabitants)
  8. El Ranchito (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Calera (Los García) (3 inhabitants)
  10. La Cuchilla (Ferriño) (2 inhabitants)
  11. La Ximena (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Belloc (Guadalupe) (- inhabitants)
  13. Santo Domingo (10 inhabitants)
  14. Victoria Dos (2 inhabitants)
  15. Zeta (- inhabitants)