Los López (Cuatro Ciénegas, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Los López, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of Los López is located in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Los López is at 833 meters of altitude.

Where is Los López? How to get there? Map

Online map of Los López (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Los López? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Los López (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Los López (Cuatro Ciénegas, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los López: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Los López

With the satellite map of Los López will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Los López.

Vote for Los López. Opinions.

Do you like Los López? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Los López so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

  1. Armando Jordán (2 inhabitants)
  2. San José de la Zacatosa (Arocha) (6 inhabitants)
  3. Cañón de la Nopalera (- inhabitants)
  4. Carrizos (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Dormido (20 inhabitants)
  6. Juan de la Garza (- inhabitants)
  7. La Flecha (5 inhabitants)
  8. La Presita (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Cuates (- inhabitants)
  10. Mancha (1 inhabitants)
  11. San Miguel (- inhabitants)
  12. San Miguel (La Máquina) (3 inhabitants)
  13. Santo Domingo (Cañón de Farías) (4 inhabitants)
  14. Viridiana (1 inhabitants)
  15. Vitali (8 inhabitants)