El Diego (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of El Diego through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of El Diego is located in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. El Diego is at 1,201 meters of altitude.

Where is El Diego? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Diego in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Diego and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Diego (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Diego (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Diego: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Diego

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Diego, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Diego.

Vote for El Diego. Opinions.

Do you like El Diego? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Diego so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

  1. Armerías (- inhabitants)
  2. San José de la Zacatosa (Arocha) (6 inhabitants)
  3. Australia (Barranquitas) (7 inhabitants)
  4. Bonanza (7 inhabitants)
  5. Cuates de Abajo (Cerros Prietos) (46 inhabitants)
  6. El Clavel (- inhabitants)
  7. El Diego (2 inhabitants)
  8. El Sauz (1 inhabitants)
  9. Elpidio Meras Treviño (3 inhabitants)
  10. La Muralla (San Pablo) (12 inhabitants)
  11. La Sabaneta (1 inhabitants)
  12. Los López (1 inhabitants)
  13. Lucio Blanco (La Pelota) (109 inhabitants)
  14. La Reforma (La Colonia) (21 inhabitants)
  15. Tanque el Magueyal (- inhabitants)