La Mota (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Mota (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 1 inhabitants?

The town of La Mota is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. La Mota is at 423 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Mota? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Mota (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Mota? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Mota (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Mota (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Mota: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Mota

With the satellite map of La Mota will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Múzquiz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Mota.

Vote for La Mota. Opinions.

Do you like La Mota? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Mota so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Bellavista (12 inhabitants)
  2. Calixto Ramírez (1 inhabitants)
  3. Cuatro Hermanos (2 inhabitants)
  4. Eduardo González (- inhabitants)
  5. El Divisadero (- inhabitants)
  6. José Avilés (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Colorada (- inhabitants)
  8. La Lajita (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Tres Rosas (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Ciruelos (1 inhabitants)
  11. Raymundo Hernández (1 inhabitants)
  12. Rincón de María (La Babia) (10 inhabitants)
  13. Susano Samarrón González (- inhabitants)
  14. Las Tres Flores (4 inhabitants)
  15. Valle de Guadalupe (13 inhabitants)