La Jarilla (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Jarilla, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of La Jarilla is located in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro (in the State of Nayarit). There are 1 inhabitants. La Jarilla is at 1,099 meters of altitude.

Where is La Jarilla? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Jarilla (Nayarit) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of La Jarilla? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Jarilla (Nayarit) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Jarilla (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Jarilla: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Jarilla

With the satellite map of La Jarilla will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santa María del Oro. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Jarilla.

Vote for La Jarilla. Opinions.

Do you like La Jarilla? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Jarilla so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa María del Oro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro

  1. Crucero el Limón (4 inhabitants)
  2. Crucero Viejo (El Gorupo) (- inhabitants)
  3. El Colorado (15 inhabitants)
  4. El Gavilán (- inhabitants)
  5. El Limoncito (- inhabitants)
  6. El Pozo (2 inhabitants)
  7. Jacarandas (4 inhabitants)
  8. Jazmines (6 inhabitants)
  9. La Carbonera (2 inhabitants)
  10. Loma del Bajío (11 inhabitants)
  11. Los Horcones (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Zanjones (- inhabitants)
  13. Monte los Cuartos (El Descanso) (5 inhabitants)
  14. San Leonel (753 inhabitants)
  15. Tatepozco (11 inhabitants)