El Guayabito (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Guayabito, a beautiful tiny town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of El Guayabito is located in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro (in the State of Nayarit). There are 5 inhabitants. El Guayabito is at 530 meters of altitude.

Where is El Guayabito? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Guayabito in Nayarit: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Guayabito, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Guayabito building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Guayabito (Nayarit) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in El Guayabito (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Guayabito: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Guayabito

With the satellite map of El Guayabito will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santa María del Oro. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Guayabito.

Vote for El Guayabito. Opinions.

Do you like El Guayabito? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Guayabito so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa María del Oro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro

  1. Agua Blanca (3 inhabitants)
  2. Arroyo del Colgado (8 inhabitants)
  3. Chapalilla (1372 inhabitants)
  4. Colonia el Ahualamo (2189 inhabitants)
  5. El Colorado (- inhabitants)
  6. El Limoncito (- inhabitants)
  7. El Molino (13 inhabitants)
  8. El Polvorín (17 inhabitants)
  9. Jocota (Las de Amolar) (3 inhabitants)
  10. La Loma (- inhabitants)
  11. La Querencia (2 inhabitants)
  12. Ocotera China (8 inhabitants)
  13. San José de Mojarras (1674 inhabitants)
  14. Santa María del Oro (5343 inhabitants)
  15. Tintilagua (2 inhabitants)