La Herradura (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Herradura, a beautiful tiny town of 8 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of La Herradura is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 8 inhabitants. La Herradura is at 1,578 meters of altitude.

Where is La Herradura? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Herradura (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Herradura, which has the following symbol Map marker

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Chiapas State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of La Herradura (Chiapas) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in La Herradura (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Herradura: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near La Herradura

Many people want to stay in the town of La Herradura itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of La Herradura

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Herradura, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Herradura.

Vote for La Herradura

Do you like La Herradura or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Herradura to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. Chichima Chacaljemel (- inhabitants)
  2. Jatón Chacaljemel (768 inhabitants)
  3. El Carmen Candelaria (Laguna Seca) (30 inhabitants)
  4. El Limón (29 inhabitants)
  5. El Mirador (28 inhabitants)
  6. El Recuerdo (- inhabitants)
  7. Flor de María (6 inhabitants)
  8. Guadalupe el Jagüey (121 inhabitants)
  9. La Floresta (1941 inhabitants)
  10. La Pista (7 inhabitants)
  11. San Antonio (9 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio Tres Ocotes (19 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Emilia (4 inhabitants)
  14. Santo Domingo las Palmas (3 inhabitants)
  15. Sevilla (5 inhabitants)