La Cima (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of La Cima through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of La Cima is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. La Cima is at 450 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Cima? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Cima in Coahuila de Zaragoza: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Cima, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Cima and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Cima (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Cima (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Cima: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Cima

With the satellite map of La Cima will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Cima.

Vote for La Cima. Opinions.

Do you like La Cima? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Cima so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Antonio Ruiz (- inhabitants)
  2. Casa Colorada (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Cedral (- inhabitants)
  4. El Melón (- inhabitants)
  5. Elías Vázquez (1 inhabitants)
  6. Jesús Escalena (1 inhabitants)
  7. Juan Martínez (5 inhabitants)
  8. La Anacua (Ventura) (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Aurora (Los Hernández) (- inhabitants)
  10. La Laguna (Abraham Jiménez) (4 inhabitants)
  11. La Lajita (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Girasoles (4 inhabitants)
  13. Planta Potabilizadora de Agua (- inhabitants)
  14. San Manuel (4 inhabitants)
  15. Valladolid (3 inhabitants)