La Atarjea (Jilotlán de los Dolores, Jalisco)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Atarjea (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Jalisco has 2 inhabitants?

The town of La Atarjea is located in the Municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores (in the State of Jalisco). There are 2 inhabitants. La Atarjea is at 624 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Atarjea? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Atarjea (Jalisco) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain La Atarjea building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Atarjea (Jalisco) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Atarjea (Jilotlán de los Dolores, Jalisco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Atarjea: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Atarjea

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Atarjea, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Atarjea.

Vote for La Atarjea. Opinions.

Do you like La Atarjea? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Atarjea so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Jalisco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores

  1. Atotonilco (Agua Caliente) (4 inhabitants)
  2. Bimbalete (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Camichín (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Chamizal (665 inhabitants)
  5. El Ciruelo (- inhabitants)
  6. El Mesón (- inhabitants)
  7. El Pajal (63 inhabitants)
  8. Huichitila (142 inhabitants)
  9. La Atarjea (2 inhabitants)
  10. La Estancia (4 inhabitants)
  11. Los Almácigos (16 inhabitants)
  12. Los Pochotes (Cholula) (47 inhabitants)
  13. Paso de Felipe (1 inhabitants)
  14. Platanarillo (18 inhabitants)
  15. Puerto Blanco (27 inhabitants)