Jesús Zavaleta (Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Jesús Zavaleta, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Jesús Zavaleta is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. Jesús Zavaleta is at 861 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Jesús Zavaleta? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Jesús Zavaleta (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Jesús Zavaleta, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Jesús Zavaleta and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Jesús Zavaleta (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Jesús Zavaleta (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Jesús Zavaleta: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Jesús Zavaleta

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Jesús Zavaleta, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Berriozábal. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Jesús Zavaleta.

Vote for Jesús Zavaleta. Opinions.

Do you like Jesús Zavaleta? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Jesús Zavaleta so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Benito Juárez (295 inhabitants)
  2. CM el Sabino (- inhabitants)
  3. Mi Lupita (- inhabitants)
  4. Santo Tomas (- inhabitants)
  5. El Flamboyán (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Olivo (Geyfer) (8 inhabitants)
  7. El Paraiso (- inhabitants)
  8. El Rosario (8 inhabitants)
  9. Los Manueles Uno (4 inhabitants)
  10. San Miguelito (- inhabitants)
  11. Nueva Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  12. Nuevo Montecristo (356 inhabitants)
  13. Oriana (8 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Lucía (Fracción el Edén) (10 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rosa (La Fábrica) (- inhabitants)