San Jerónimo (Berriozábal, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of San Jerónimo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of San Jerónimo is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. San Jerónimo is at 1,000 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is San Jerónimo? How to get there? Map

Online map of San Jerónimo (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of San Jerónimo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San Jerónimo (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San Jerónimo (Berriozábal, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Jerónimo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Jerónimo

With the satellite map of San Jerónimo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Berriozábal. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Jerónimo.

Vote for San Jerónimo. Opinions.

Do you like San Jerónimo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Jerónimo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Aurora (- inhabitants)
  2. Bonanza (7 inhabitants)
  3. Grand Pedregal (4 inhabitants)
  4. CM el Sabino (- inhabitants)
  5. El Clavel (234 inhabitants)
  6. El Higuito (- inhabitants)
  7. El Rastrojal (- inhabitants)
  8. Primavera (5 inhabitants)
  9. Ilusión (- inhabitants)
  10. La Cabaña (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Olivos (31 inhabitants)
  12. Río Blanco (100 inhabitants)
  13. San Juan (19 inhabitants)
  14. Santa María (- inhabitants)
  15. Sinaí (- inhabitants)