Fricydim (Chiapas)

The most complete information about the small village of Fricydim (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 35 inhabitants?

The town of Fricydim is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 35 inhabitants. Fricydim is at 1,164 meters of altitude.

Where is Fricydim? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Fricydim (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Fricydim? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Fricydim (Chiapas) is 35 inhabitants

Population data in Fricydim (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Fricydim: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Fricydim

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Fricydim, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Berriozábal. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Fricydim.

Vote for Fricydim. Opinions.

Do you like Fricydim? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Fricydim so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Bellavista (Monte Grande) (3 inhabitants)
  2. Benito Juárez (295 inhabitants)
  3. Casa Blanca (6 inhabitants)
  4. Chicozapote (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Jocotón (- inhabitants)
  6. El Peñasco (Las Pilas) (- inhabitants)
  7. El Zapote (14 inhabitants)
  8. Gracielita (5 inhabitants)
  9. Jacalú (- inhabitants)
  10. La Peregrina (La Pantalla) (1 inhabitants)
  11. Monte Tabor (- inhabitants)
  12. San Fernando (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Fernando (8 inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro (1 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Elena (1 inhabitants)