Genoveva (Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Genoveva (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Genoveva is located in the Municipality of Agualeguas (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 2 inhabitants. Genoveva is at 188 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Genoveva? How to get there? Map

Location map of Genoveva in Nuevo León: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Genoveva, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Genoveva building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Genoveva (Nuevo León) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Genoveva (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Genoveva: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Genoveva

With the satellite map of Genoveva will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Agualeguas. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Genoveva.

Vote for Genoveva. Opinions.

Do you like Genoveva? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Genoveva so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Agualeguas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Agualeguas

  1. Ciriaco González (- inhabitants)
  2. El Guajolote (5 inhabitants)
  3. La Ponderosa (4 inhabitants)
  4. La Purísima (5 inhabitants)
  5. Los Martínez (2 inhabitants)
  6. Los Mezquites (- inhabitants)
  7. Los Vázquez (11 inhabitants)
  8. María Guadalupe (2 inhabitants)
  9. Minerva (- inhabitants)
  10. Palo Blanco (- inhabitants)
  11. Pedrera Arroyo las Alazanas (- inhabitants)
  12. El Tironeo Uno (2 inhabitants)
  13. San José (- inhabitants)
  14. Santos Valadez (Piedra Parada) (- inhabitants)
  15. Tío Mario (6 inhabitants)