Fracción la Muralla (Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Fracción la Muralla (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Fracción la Muralla is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. Fracción la Muralla is at 551 meters of altitude.

Where is Fracción la Muralla? How to get there? Map

Location map of Fracción la Muralla in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Fracción la Muralla, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Fracción la Muralla and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Fracción la Muralla (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Fracción la Muralla (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Fracción la Muralla: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Fracción la Muralla

With the satellite map of Fracción la Muralla will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Fracción la Muralla.

Vote for Fracción la Muralla. Opinions.

Do you like Fracción la Muralla? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Fracción la Muralla so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Bolatete Uno (24 inhabitants)
  2. El 57 (11 inhabitants)
  3. El Zapotal (4 inhabitants)
  4. La Coruña (- inhabitants)
  5. La Peña (- inhabitants)
  6. Las Flores (5 inhabitants)
  7. Las Flores de San Pedro (10 inhabitants)
  8. Libertad Campesina (74 inhabitants)
  9. Escuela Centro Bachillerato Tecnológico Agropecuario 42 (6 inhabitants)
  10. Piedra Blanca (- inhabitants)
  11. Sacabasto (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio (7 inhabitants)
  13. San Miguel (- inhabitants)
  14. Seoul (2 inhabitants)
  15. Tierra Colorada (15 inhabitants)