El Potrerito (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Potrerito (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 6 inhabitants?

The town of El Potrerito is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 6 inhabitants. El Potrerito is at 785 meters of altitude.

Where is El Potrerito? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of El Potrerito in Chiapas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in El Potrerito.

Need to locate a certain El Potrerito building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Potrerito (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in El Potrerito (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Potrerito: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Potrerito

With the satellite map of El Potrerito will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Potrerito.

Vote for El Potrerito. Opinions.

Do you like El Potrerito? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Potrerito so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. 20 de Noviembre (125 inhabitants)
  2. Alemania (7 inhabitants)
  3. Argentina (3 inhabitants)
  4. Rivera Buenavista (108 inhabitants)
  5. El Campamento (8 inhabitants)
  6. Millán (6 inhabitants)
  7. La Victoria (3 inhabitants)
  8. Las Isabeles (3 inhabitants)
  9. Las Margaritas (10 inhabitants)
  10. San Dionicio (- inhabitants)
  11. San Ignacio (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Jorge (5 inhabitants)
  13. San José Tierra Blanca (7 inhabitants)
  14. San Miguel (15 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Esther (3 inhabitants)