Carrizalejo (Monclova, Coahuila de Zaragoza)


Get know the tiny town of Carrizalejo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information of this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

the town of Carrizalejo is located in the Municipality of Monclova (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 3 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #53 of the whole municipality. Carrizalejo is at 620 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Carrizalejo is located at 18.9 kilometers (in direction East) from the locality of Monclova, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Carrizalejo.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Monclova (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Carrizalejo?

Location map of Carrizalejo: Please use the top left controls to zoom in (+) or out (-). They are satellite images centered in Carrizalejo, which is marked with the symbol Map marker

You can access more information about maps of Carrizalejo in this link. You can also visualize satellite photos of Carrizalejo with a higher resolution.

Vote for Carrizalejo

Do you like Carrizalejo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Carrizalejo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Monclova

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<