Braulio Noya (Tlaxcala)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Braulio Noya, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Tlaxcala.

The town of Braulio Noya is located in the Municipality of Tetla de la Solidaridad (in the State of Tlaxcala). There are 2 inhabitants. Braulio Noya is at 2,516 meters of altitude.

Where is Braulio Noya? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Braulio Noya (Tlaxcala) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Braulio Noya, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Braulio Noya building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Braulio Noya (Tlaxcala) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Braulio Noya (Tlaxcala)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Braulio Noya: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Braulio Noya

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Braulio Noya, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tetla de la Solidaridad. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Braulio Noya.

Vote for Braulio Noya. Opinions.

Do you like Braulio Noya? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Braulio Noya so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tetla de la Solidaridad

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tlaxcala (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tetla de la Solidaridad

  1. Alejandro López Ávila (Los Temontones) (4 inhabitants)
  2. Cartonera Ricardo Aguirre Martínez (2 inhabitants)
  3. Domingo Suárez (4 inhabitants)
  4. Rancho El Cazador (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Corazón (15 inhabitants)
  6. El Ocote (7 inhabitants)
  7. Felipe Gutiérrez (5 inhabitants)
  8. José María Morelos y Pavón (865 inhabitants)
  9. La Concepción (5 inhabitants)
  10. Las Arenas (1 inhabitants)
  11. Las Cabañas (- inhabitants)
  12. María de la Luz Sánchez (2 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Campo David (- inhabitants)
  14. Rancho de Gómez (2 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Margarita (2 inhabitants)