Anexa Xtul (Yucatán)

Maps, photos and statistics of Anexa Xtul, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Anexa Xtul is located in the Municipality of Sucilá (in the State of Yucatán). There are 1 inhabitants. Anexa Xtul is at 19 meters of altitude.

Where is Anexa Xtul? How to get there? Map

Online map of Anexa Xtul in Yucatán, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Anexa Xtul? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Anexa Xtul (Yucatán) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Anexa Xtul (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Anexa Xtul: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Anexa Xtul

With the satellite map of Anexa Xtul will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Sucilá. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Anexa Xtul.

Vote for Anexa Xtul

Do you like Anexa Xtul or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Anexa Xtul to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sucilá

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sucilá

  1. Buena Esperanza (5 inhabitants)
  2. Buena Vista (- inhabitants)
  3. Cascabel (- inhabitants)
  4. Chuc Ac (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Espíritu Santo (- inhabitants)
  6. Las Coloradas (1 inhabitants)
  7. Los Laureles (2 inhabitants)
  8. San Antonio Uno (- inhabitants)
  9. San Carlos (2 inhabitants)
  10. San Gabriel (7 inhabitants)
  11. Santa Martha Cuatro (5 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Teresa (- inhabitants)
  13. Sucilá (3855 inhabitants)
  14. Tres Reyes (1 inhabitants)
  15. Xlahká (5 inhabitants)