Tres Reyes (Sucilá, Yucatán)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Tres Reyes, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Yucatán.

The town of Tres Reyes is located in the Municipality of Sucilá (in the State of Yucatán). There are 1 inhabitants. Tres Reyes is at 17 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Tres Reyes? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Tres Reyes in Yucatán? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Tres Reyes.

Want to view a satellite photo of Tres Reyes? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Tres Reyes (Yucatán) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Tres Reyes (Sucilá, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Tres Reyes: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Tres Reyes

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Tres Reyes, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Sucilá. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Tres Reyes.

Vote for Tres Reyes

Do you like Tres Reyes or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Tres Reyes to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sucilá

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sucilá

  1. Cascabel (- inhabitants)
  2. Kandzonot (2 inhabitants)
  3. La Loma (La Loma Santa Lucia) (- inhabitants)
  4. Los Compadres (- inhabitants)
  5. Rancho Nuevo (- inhabitants)
  6. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  7. San Angel (3 inhabitants)
  8. San Isidro (1 inhabitants)
  9. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  10. San José (1 inhabitants)
  11. San Juan (- inhabitants)
  12. San Juan (3 inhabitants)
  13. San Miguel (2 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Rita (- inhabitants)
  15. X-Diablo (- inhabitants)