Santa Librada (Sucilá, Yucatán)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Santa Librada (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Yucatán has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Santa Librada is located in the Municipality of Sucilá (in the State of Yucatán). There are 1 inhabitants. Santa Librada is at 11 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Santa Librada? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Santa Librada (Yucatán)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Santa Librada? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Santa Librada (Yucatán) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Librada (Sucilá, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Librada: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Librada

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Librada, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Sucilá. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Librada.

Vote for Santa Librada

Do you like Santa Librada or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Librada to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sucilá

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sucilá

  1. Justo Juez (4 inhabitants)
  2. Dzinup (1 inhabitants)
  3. La Península (- inhabitants)
  4. La Natividad (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Espíritu Santo (- inhabitants)
  6. Los Compadres (- inhabitants)
  7. San José (2 inhabitants)
  8. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  9. San Dimas (- inhabitants)
  10. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  11. San Martín (- inhabitants)
  12. San Pedro (6 inhabitants)
  13. Santa María el Sol (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Teresa (- inhabitants)
  15. Xlahká (5 inhabitants)