Xlahká (Yucatán)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Xlahká, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 5 inhabitants of Yucatán.

The town of Xlahká is located in the Municipality of Sucilá (in the State of Yucatán). There are 5 inhabitants. Xlahká is at 19 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Xlahká? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Xlahká in Yucatán? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Xlahká.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Xlahká and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Xlahká (Yucatán) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Xlahká (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Xlahká: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Xlahká

With the satellite map of Xlahká will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Sucilá. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Xlahká.

Vote for Xlahká

Do you like Xlahká or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Xlahká to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sucilá

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sucilá

  1. Bohchén (9 inhabitants)
  2. Justo Juez (4 inhabitants)
  3. Chuntzalán (- inhabitants)
  4. El Chivo (4 inhabitants)
  5. Establo Los Cerros (1 inhabitants)
  6. Kandzonot (2 inhabitants)
  7. El Espíritu Santo (- inhabitants)
  8. Natividad Uno (6 inhabitants)
  9. San Angel (3 inhabitants)
  10. San Antonio (8 inhabitants)
  11. San Felipe (3 inhabitants)
  12. San Gerónimo (- inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro (1 inhabitants)
  14. San José (1 inhabitants)
  15. San Pedro (6 inhabitants)