Tlalayotes (Puebla)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Tlalayotes (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Puebla has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Tlalayotes is located in the Municipality of Chignahuapan (in the State of Puebla). There are 2 inhabitants. Tlalayotes is at 2,856 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Tlalayotes? How to get there? Map

Online map of Tlalayotes in Puebla, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Tlalayotes? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Tlalayotes (Puebla) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Tlalayotes (Puebla)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Tlalayotes: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Tlalayotes

With the satellite map of Tlalayotes will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Chignahuapan. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Tlalayotes.

Vote for Tlalayotes

Do you like Tlalayotes or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Tlalayotes to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Chignahuapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Puebla (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Chignahuapan

  1. Ailitla (35 inhabitants)
  2. El Derramadero (6 inhabitants)
  3. El Eco (104 inhabitants)
  4. El Fresno (879 inhabitants)
  5. El Rodeo (91 inhabitants)
  6. La Cieneguilla (- inhabitants)
  7. La Paila (65 inhabitants)
  8. Los Cerones (33 inhabitants)
  9. Los Puentes Cuates (26 inhabitants)
  10. Rincón Verde (11 inhabitants)
  11. San Rafael (12 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Rosa (3 inhabitants)
  13. Tecoloque (- inhabitants)
  14. Teyra (Santa Rita) (4 inhabitants)
  15. Venta Ahumada (644 inhabitants)