Tepalcates (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

Learn about tiny town of Tepalcates through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of Tepalcates is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 5 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #257 of the ranking. Tepalcates is at 1,270 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2020.

Do you want to locate the town of Tepalcates? You can find it at 91.0 kilometers, in direction North, from the town of El Salto, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Tepalcates location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is Tepalcates? How to get there? Map

Location map of Tepalcates in Durango: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Tepalcates, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Tepalcates and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Tepalcates (Durango) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Tepalcates (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Tepalcates: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Tepalcates

With the satellite map of Tepalcates will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Tepalcates.

Vote for Tepalcates. Opinions.

Do you like Tepalcates? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Tepalcates so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Calaveras (- inhabitants)
  2. De Chavarría El Carrizo (14 inhabitants)
  3. El Chalate (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Chorreado (- inhabitants)
  5. De Calaveras El Desmonte (14 inhabitants)
  6. El Guanacastle (- inhabitants)
  7. Estación Coyotes (José María Morelos) (752 inhabitants)
  8. De Lajas Golondrinas (- inhabitants)
  9. La Cañada (- inhabitants)
  10. Ejido La Cueva (27 inhabitants)
  11. La Liendrilla (- inhabitants)
  12. Las Rusias (- inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Manuel (183 inhabitants)
  15. Centro Ecoturístico Santa Isabel (- inhabitants)