Sergio Treviño (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Sergio Treviño (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Sergio Treviño is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Sergio Treviño is at 1,311 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Sergio Treviño? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Sergio Treviño (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Sergio Treviño, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Sergio Treviño and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Sergio Treviño (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Sergio Treviño (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Sergio Treviño: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Sergio Treviño

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Sergio Treviño, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Sergio Treviño.

Vote for Sergio Treviño. Opinions.

Do you like Sergio Treviño? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Sergio Treviño so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Blas Rodríguez (1 inhabitants)
  2. Calvillo (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Encino (María del Carmen Guerra de Jiménez) (1 inhabitants)
  4. La Alegría (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Loma (- inhabitants)
  6. La Miseria (5 inhabitants)
  7. La Misión (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Mota de Encino (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Peña (- inhabitants)
  10. La Pipa (2 inhabitants)
  11. Minas la Florida (La Florida) (1336 inhabitants)
  12. El Ranchito (2 inhabitants)
  13. Roberto Maldonado (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Pedro (- inhabitants)
  15. Torrecitas (3 inhabitants)