Puesto el Melón (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Puesto el Melón (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Puesto el Melón is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Puesto el Melón is at 955 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Puesto el Melón? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Puesto el Melón (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Puesto el Melón, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Puesto el Melón building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Puesto el Melón (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Puesto el Melón (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Puesto el Melón: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Puesto el Melón

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Puesto el Melón, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Puesto el Melón.

Vote for Puesto el Melón. Opinions.

Do you like Puesto el Melón? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Puesto el Melón so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Cástulo Gómez (8 inhabitants)
  2. El Chilpitín Cuatro (Herbey Berrones) (- inhabitants)
  3. José Avilés (2 inhabitants)
  4. La Palapa (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Pedrera (1 inhabitants)
  6. La Perla (4 inhabitants)
  7. Las Estacas (José Luis Sanmiguel Arredondo) (1 inhabitants)
  8. Los Fresnos (Rogelio Romo) (- inhabitants)
  9. María Magdalena Benítez Medina (3 inhabitants)
  10. Miguel Rocha (1 inhabitants)
  11. El Ranchito (2 inhabitants)
  12. Puesto el Melón (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz (4 inhabitants)
  15. Zamora (8 inhabitants)