Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno), as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

You may know it as Sector Uno Kilómetro Doce.

The town of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) is located in the Municipality of Torreón (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #58 of the whole municipality. Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) is at 1,111 meters of altitude.

You may know this town as Sector Uno Kilómetro Doce, because this was its former name. This town decided to change its name in the year 2014.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) is located at 15.8 kilometers (in direction East) from the locality of Torreón, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno).

Where is Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno)? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno).

Need to locate a certain Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno)

With the satellite map of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Torreón. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno).

Photos of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno)

In order for you to enjoy nature around Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno), we have compiled a collection of sightseeing and monument photographs of the town and its surroundings. Access a completely free online image gallery of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno), so you can even use it as a wallpaper to always remember this beautiful town.

Disfrute con las fotos de Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) en este enlace

The Postal Code of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 27407

Are you going to send a letter to Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno)? Do you have a friend in Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) and want to send them a gift through the postal service? The Postal Code of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) consists of the following 5 digits: 27407. If you want to know more about how Post Codes are determined in Mexico, the first two postal digits of Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) ("27") correspond to the state code of Coahuila de Zaragoza, and the last three correspond to the people themselves. In Mexico, the same ZIP code can be assigned to several towns.

Vote for Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno). Opinions.

Do you like Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Torreón

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Torreón

  1. Aeropuerto Mieleras (- inhabitants)
  2. Albia (1705 inhabitants)
  3. Internado Ciudad de los Niños (- inhabitants)
  4. Recreativo Jesús María Echavarría (- inhabitants)
  5. Juan Eugenio Cinco (Noria Nueva York) (- inhabitants)
  6. Dos Hermanos (- inhabitants)
  7. Las Moras (6 inhabitants)
  8. Noria de la Trinidad (2 inhabitants)
  9. Noria del Uno (2 inhabitants)
  10. Nueva la Paz (306 inhabitants)
  11. El Cariño (Patricio González Olguín) (5 inhabitants)
  12. Providencia (455 inhabitants)
  13. San Gerardo (Cardenchal) (- inhabitants)
  14. Sector Doce A Santa Fe (- inhabitants)
  15. Torreón (690193 inhabitants)