Santo Domingo (Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa, Oaxaca)

Learn about tiny town of Santo Domingo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of Santo Domingo is located in the Municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 4 inhabitants. Santo Domingo is at 74 meters of altitude.

Where is Santo Domingo? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Santo Domingo (Oaxaca)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Santo Domingo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Santo Domingo (Oaxaca) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Santo Domingo (Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santo Domingo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santo Domingo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santo Domingo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Santo Domingo.

Vote for Santo Domingo. Opinions.

Do you like Santo Domingo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santo Domingo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa

  1. Buenos Aires (8 inhabitants)
  2. Cerro las Águilas (1 inhabitants)
  3. Cosolapa Sarmiento (482 inhabitants)
  4. El Dorado (- inhabitants)
  5. El Peñón (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Tigre (1 inhabitants)
  7. Guadalupe de los Reyes (527 inhabitants)
  8. La Coraza (347 inhabitants)
  9. La Estrella (152 inhabitants)
  10. Los Manantiales (1 inhabitants)
  11. Paso Limón (5 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho El Limonal (3 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Hernández (7 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Matías Virgen Virgen (6 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cruz (192 inhabitants)